16250 Dryden Rd

Lakeville, MN 55044
  • $779,530

    Price
  • 5

    Bed
  • 3.75

    Bath
  • 4,958

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Tue. Jan. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. May. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. May. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. May. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 31 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 01 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 02 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 03 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 04 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 05 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 06 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 07 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 08 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 09 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 10 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 11 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 12 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 13 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 14 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 15 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 16 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 17 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 18 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 19 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 20 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 21 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 22 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 23 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 24 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 25 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 26 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 27 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 28 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 29 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 30 at 12:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 4938110 - 3539417

Beautiful new 2 story over looking pond,in amenity rich Spirit of Brandtjen Farm! 4,958 finished sq ft. Spacious finished lower level walkout. 2nd flr features 4 beds, 3 baths and large bonus room. short distance to local school. PRICES, SQUARE FOOTAGE, AND AVAILABILITY ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. PHOTOS AND/OR ILLUSTRATIONS MAY NOT DEPICT ACTUAL HOME PLAN CONFIGURATIONS. FEATURES, MATERIALS, AND FINISHES SHOWN MAY CONTAIN OPTIONS THAT ARE NOT INCLUDED IN PRICE.

Listing Highlights for 16250 Dryden Rd

Status Active
Days on Site 9
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 5138020
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 4,958
Lot/Acreage 0.27
County Dakota
HOA Dues 95

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 1 Full / 3 Three-Quarter / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Water Softener - Owned, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Fireplace,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces: Family Room,Gas Burning
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Walkout,Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Sod Included in Price
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 50x130x50x130
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles,Pitched,Age 8 Years or Less
  • Others: Shakes,Brick/Stone,Engineered Wood
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 3595
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 1363
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage,Insulated Garage,Driveway - Asphalt,Garage Door Opener

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2019

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

16250 Dryden Rd Lakeville, MN 55044

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Michele Ilc, Robert Thomas Homes, Inc

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back